Mark Grey – Works

Mark Grey

(Works without a link may be on rental or in preparation. Please contact us for details.)

The Alluring Wave Flute Quartet 10′
A Rax Dawn Solo Piano 18′
Awake the Machine Electric Chamber Symphony 15′
AHSHA Fanfare for Orchestra 3′
Atash Sorushan (Fire Angels) Soprano, Tenor and Orchestra 42′
Atash Sorushan (Fire Angels) Soprano and Chamber Orchestra 35′
Blood Red Violoncello and Live Computer Processing 16′
Elevation Solo Violin and Orchestra 20′
Enemy Slayer: A Navajo Oratorio Soloists, chorus and Orchestra
Opera in Two Acts
Hollental (Hell’s Valley) Violin and Piano 10′
Left for the Dogs Solo Violin 3′
Leviathan Overture for Orchestra 12′
Mugunghwa: Rose of Sharon Solo Violin, Double Chorus and Chamber Orchestra 46′
Prometheus Rewired
String Quartet 10′
Pursuit Orchestra 5′
San Andreas Suite Solo Violin 12′
Sands of Time Four Violoncelli and Live Computer Processing 12′
Sparrow’s Echo String Quartet 16′
The Summons 3(III=picc).2.3(III=bcl).3(III=cbsn)-4.3(III dbl picc.tpt).3.1-timp-perc(4):I=snare drum; II=chimes/lg tam-tam/med w.b.; III=tmpl blks/claves/lg BD; IV=glock/crash cym-harp-cel-full strings 10′