2021 Grammy Nominations

Congratulations to Richard Danielpour and Christopher Theofanidis on their 2021 Grammy nominations. Danielpour’s The Passion of Yeshua was nominated in three categories: Best Engineered Album, Classical, Best Choral Performance, and Best Contemporary Classical Composition. Theofanidis’ Concerto for Viola and Chamber Orchestra was nominated for best classical instrumental solo.

The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast on Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, on the CBS Television Network at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT and the GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony® will be streamed live on GRAMMY.com at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT.