Purchase Sheet Music

February House - vocal selections

Composer: Kahane


Vocal selections from the hit musical commissioned and produced by The Public Theater in New York City.

  1. Light Upon the Hill
  2. George Comes Through
  3. A Room Comes Together
  4. Refugee Blues (I)
  5. Coney Island
  6. Shall We Live Here?
  7. Wanderlust
  8. Discontent/Talk of the Town
  9. Refugee Blues (II)
  10. A Little Brain
  11. Goodnight to the Boardinghouse
  12. Bedbugs
  13. The Awkward Angel
  14. It is Time for the Destruction of Error
  15. You Sit In Your Chair
  16. Ride Out the Light
  17. Georgia
  18. Funeral Blues
  19. Going to California
  20. Light Upon the Hill (reprise)
  21. Goodnight to the Boardinghouse (reprise)

  22. Buy the recording here.

Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2023 Bill Holab Music e-store. Powered by Zen Cart