Purchase Sheet Music

Passing By

Composer: Heggie


for voice and piano. A companion book to the Avie CD of the same name. For more info about the CD, click here

To order the CD, click here

Contents include:

  • A Lucky Child (Soprano or Lyric Mezzo-soprano)
  • Facing Forward/Looking Back (2 women)
  • Here and Gone (Tenor and Baritone)
  • To Say Before Going to Sleep (Soprano or Lyric Mezzo-soprano)
  • Songs and Sonnets to Ophelia (Soprano)
  • Final Monologue (Soprano or Lyric Mezzo-soprano)

    The CD also includes Some Times of Day for Mezzo-Soprano and Piano Trio. Score and parts are available for this work separately. Click here to order.

    An instrumental version of Here and Gone for tenor, baritone, vn., va., vc., and piano is also available. Click here to order.

  • Add to Cart:

    Copyright © 2023 Bill Holab Music e-store. Powered by Zen Cart